Introducing the New FROG Executive Board


The final results are in and FROG is happy to announce the new Executive Board:

President: Kati Ringer
Vice President: Scott Stadum
Treasurer: Jody Knueppel
Secretary: Aimie (Langenfeld) Mims

Along with the Executive Board, there are a number of individuals who hold vital roles that are imperative to the day-to-day functioning of FROG. This includes Louise Stenberg (Grants Coordinator Extraordinaire), Eric Terpstra (Financial and Technology Guru), Mike Geurink (FROG Founding Father and Washington, D.C. Correspondent) and our newest member, Alan Ince (former expert Intern, now full blown Board Wunderkind). Also, we would like to thank Cabul Mehta for serving as our Election Monitor and tallying our votes.

Without everyone’s participation, FROG wouldn’t be where it is today. Thank you!


No comments

Be the first one to leave a comment.

Post a Comment